New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single guy looking for that special woman

Male (54) looking for Female Methuen, Massachusetts, United States

Fun loving romantic honest faithful trustworthy man. I love music and playing pool

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Nitali, zoey, and Izzy
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyYarn ball stuffed animal
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDelivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw@order SVU, big bang theory, Chicago pd
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesBreakfast club, back to the future,
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsRhianna Beatles Aerosmith
Idea of funPlaying pool listening to music
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryTo see a live comedy show

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks honest faithful romantic
On the first dateGo for a coffee, get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamNew england patriots